Management Team

Amberfield College Management Team

Amberfield College is managed by educational specialist and businessman, Dr Bennie Fourie Jnr and his experienced management team. The team currently manages 13 schools on 5 campuses with more than 5500 learners and 355 staff members. The first school opened back in 1993. Amberfield College has a strong management track record. The team has experience in both education and business management.

Katy Panayotakis Ms Katy Panayotakis
College Director
katy@amberfieldcollege.co.za
 Johan Smit Mr Johan Smit
Discipline Manager
johans@royalschools.co.za
Sanet Bulwan Mrs Sanet Bulwan
Secondary School Principal
sanet@amberfieldcollege.co.za
Bronwen Derbyshire Mrs Bronwen Derbyshire
Primary School Principal
bronwend@amberfieldcollege.co.za
Lemaine Pretorius Mrs Lemaine Pretorius
Pre-Primary School Principal and
Head of Aftercare
lemaine@amberfieldcollege.co.za
Bhavisha Soni Mrs Bhavisha Soni
Deputy Principal
(Secondary School)
bhavisha@amberfieldcollege.co.za
Vianney Farmer Mr Vianney Farmer
Head of Culture
(Primary and Secondary School)
vianney@amberfieldcollege.co.za
Ronel Hurn Ms Ronel Hurn
Head of Sport and Operations
(Secondary School)
ronel@amberfieldcollege.co.za
Nico Liebenberg Mr Nico Liebenberg
Head of Sport and ICT
(Primary school)
nico@amberfieldcollege.co.za
Quintin Wils Mr Quintin Wils
Marketing Manager
quintin@amberfieldcollege.co.za