Management Team

Amberfield College Management Team

Amberfield College is managed by educational specialist and businessman, Dr Bennie Fourie Jnr and his experienced management team. The team currently manages 13 schools on 5 campuses with more than 5500 learners and 355 staff members. The first school opened back in 1993. Amberfield College has a strong management track record. The team has experience in both education and business management.

Katy Panayotakis Mr Marlon Ponnen
Executive Principal
mponnen@amberfieldcollege.co.za
Katy Panayotakis Mrs Katy Panayotakis
Head of Discipline
kpanayotakis@amberfieldcollege.co.za
Lemaine Pretorius Mrs Lemaine Pretorius
Pre-Primary School Principal
lpretorius@amberfieldcollege.co.za
Bronwen Derbyshire Mrs Bronwen Derbyshire
Primary School Principal
bderbyshire@amberfieldcollege.co.za
Sanet Bulwan Mrs Sanet Bulwan
High School Principal
sbulwan@amberfieldcollege.co.za
Nico Liebenberg Mr Nico Liebenberg
Head of Sport
(Primary School)
nliebenberg@amberfieldcollege.co.za
Ronel Hurn Ms Ronel Hurn
Head of Sport
(High School)
rhurn@amberfieldcollege.co.za
Vianney Farmer Mr Vianney Farmer
Head of Culture
vfarmer@amberfieldcollege.co.za
Bhavisha Soni Mrs Bhavisha Soni
Deputy Principal
(High School)
bsoni@amberfieldcollege.co.za
Quintin Wils Mr Quintin Wils
Marketing Manager
qwils@amberfieldcollege.co.za